Boundary Dispute: Oyo Government Orders Reopening of 23 Schools

02 January
The meeting was attended by the Commissioner for Education, Science and Technology, Prof. Salihu Adelabu; the Executive Chairman, Oyo State Universal Basic Education Board, Dr. Nureni Aderemi Adeniran; Chairmen of the four local governments; traditional leaders, among other stakeholders.
  • Previous Post

    Sango Fire Outbreak: Senator Sympathies With Victi..

Leave A Reply

Similar Stories

Stay Connected With Us